#NigeriaDecides: INEC Announces Results of Four LGAs of Ogun State


The Independent National Electoral Commission in Ogun State has announced results of four local governments in the state.

The announcement of the results by the collation officers in the councils was supervised by INEC returning officer in the state, Prof. Duro Oni

The four local governments include; Ewekoro, Remo North, Ijebu-Ode and Odeda.

According to the INEC officials, APC wins in Ewekoro with 10,735 to defeat PDP which polled 3275 and SDP that polled 400.


Also in Remo-North, APC won with 7365to floor PDP and SDP which polled 6567 and 923 respectively.

In Ijebu-Ode, PDP won as it polled 11381 to defeat APC which polled 10570 and SDP recorded 571.

In Odeda local government, APC won the election as it scored 10637 to defeat PDP and SDP which 3633 and 1367 respectively.

Altogether, APC won three while the PDP won one local government in the four local governments so far released.





 Got a news tip/information for us? Email: info@thesheet.ng

Follow us on twitter @thesheetng

Like us on Facebook @ www.facebook.com / The Sheet

Copyright 2015 TheSheet. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.thesheet.ng as the source.



  • Nawaooo 
  • OMG 
  • LOL 
  • Amazing 
  • So sad 
  • Boring 
FavoriteLoadingRead it Later
Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply